marthana7

Just another WordPress.com site

on April 11, 2012

i miss MC Mong!

TV personality HaHatalked about his close friend MC Mong during his interview on ‘Win Win‘.

MC Mong has been absent from the entertainment industry ever since being suspected of willfully extracting teeth to evade Korea’s mandatory military service. On the April 10th episode of KBS 2TV‘s ‘Win Win’, HaHa revealed how MC Mong was currently doing.

I have been so busy myself that I haven’t been able to contact him lately,” HaHa said. “But I spoke with him yesterday.”

When I think about him, my heart breaks,” he said. “He’s lost his smile.”

HaHa then sent a video message to MC Mong saying, “Mong, you were always the strong one that persevered through anything. I hope one day, you and I will be able to once again gift laughter to people, and I hope that you will…

View original post 74 more words

Leave a Reply

